Important School Dates

CLOSING DATES

  • Staff Training Day: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept.3, 2018
  • Institute Day: Monday Oct. 8, 2018
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday & Friday, Nov. 22 & 23, 2018
  • Holiday Break: Monday, December 24, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • School Resumes: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Spring Break Day: Friday, Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019

NOTABLE DATES

  • First week of new school year: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Pre-K Camp: June 14 through Aug. 17, 2018
  • First day of kindergarten: Monday Aug. 20, 2018

PICTURES

Class & Individual photos:  Are offered in September (we anticipate delivery in time for the holidays)

FAMILY ACTIVITIES

  • Family Event: Saturday, August 4, 2018 (extended families are invited)
  • Art & Sensory Festival (preschool and kindergarten): Friday, Sept. 7, 2018, 4:30-5:45 pm
  • Fall Festival:  Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018/ Friday Oct. 12, 2018, 4:30-5:45 pm
  • Week of the Young Child: April 8-12, 2018
  • Family Breakfasts Thurs. April 11 & Fri. April 12, 2019
  • Art & Sensory Festival (infant and toddler):Friday, July 13, 2018 4:30-5:45pm
  • Kindergarten Graduation: Friday, June 7, 2019 11:00am-1:00pm